Meet the Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow

Managing Directors

Chris Sands

Chris Sands

Founder & CEO

310.870.3282
chris@SIGnnn.com

Liz Sands

Liz Sands

COO

310.870.0440
liz@SIGnnn.com

Andrew Ackerman

Andrew Ackerman

Atlanta, GA

770.626.0445
andrew@SIGnnn.com

Daniel Hoogesteger

Daniel Hoogesteger

Santa Monica, CA

310.774.3772
dan@SIGnnn.com

Max Freedman

Max Freedman

Austin, TX

512.766.2711
max@SIGnnn.com

Agents

Adam Scherr

Adam Scherr

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1266
adam@SIGnnn.com

Andy Chana

Andy Chana

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1316
andy@SIGnnn.com

Chris Naylon

Chris Naylon

Santa Monica, CA

310.438.5525
cnaylon@SIGnnn.com

Elan Sieder

Elan Sieder

Austin, TX

512.649.5185
elan@SIGnnn.com

John Cigliano

John Cigliano

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1353
john@SIGnnn.com

Kaveh Ebrahimi

Kaveh Ebrahimi

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1426
kaveh@SIGnnn.com

Rahill Lakhani

Rahill Lakhani

Atlanta, GA

770.648.1163
rahill@SIGnnn.com

Marianne Christian

Marianne Christian

Seattle, WA

206.915.9222
marianne@signnn.com

Parker Stewart

Parker Stewart

Austin, TX

512.806.0857
parker@SIGnnn.com

Luke Wakefield

Luke Wakefield

Atlanta, GA

770.800.3035
luke@SIGnnn.com

Will Schuhmacher

Will Schuhmacher

Austin, TX

512.277.5924
will@SIGnnn.com

Doug Roland

Doug Roland

Charleston, SC

843.510.0542
doug@SIGnnn.com

Munir Meghjani

Munir Meghjani

Atlanta, GA

678.770.2101
munir@SIGnnn.com

Kevin Sullivan

Kevin Sullivan

Charleston, SC

843.480.0030
kevin@SIGnnn.com

Jeff Aschieris

Jeff Aschieris

Charleston, SC

843.410.2706
jeff@SIGnnn.com

Josh Kim

Josh Kim

Atlanta, GA

770.268.0367
jkim@SIGnnn.com

Zain Suthar

Zain Suthar

Atlanta, GA

770.863.0928
zain@SIGnnn.com

Adam Chapman

Adam Chapman

Charleston, SC

843.214.2828
achapman@SIGnnn.com

Ashley Saye

Ashley Saye

Santa Monica, CA

424.334.0750
ashley@SIGnnn.com

John Kerr

John Kerr

Santa Monica, CA

424.228.1718
jkerr@SIGnnn.com

Carlos Samyan

Carlos Samyan

Santa Monica, CA

310.504.3549
carlos@SIGnnn.com

Graham Officer

Graham Officer

Atlanta, GA

770.742.6990
graham@SIGnnn.com

Sujay Dalal

Sujay Dalal

Atlanta, GA

770.892.6790
sujay@SIGnnn.com

SIG Support Staff

Joshua Bliss

Joshua Bliss

VP of Sales & Operations

310.870.3522
joshua@SIGnnn.com

Kim Wilton

Kim Wilton

Marketing Director

843.900.0699
kim@SIGnnn.com

Laurel Lambrecht

Laurel Lambrecht

Transaction Manager

843.608.0965
laurel@SIGnnn.com

Cate Mayer

Cate Mayer

EA to Chris Sands

843.510.0541
cate@SIGnnn.com

Clifton McCrory

Clifton McCrory

Head of Business Development

843.779.8255
clifton@SIGnnn.com

Carrie Hegenderfer

Carrie Hegenderfer

Head of Recruiting

843.212.9710
carrie@SIGnnn.com

Briana Keogh

Briana Keogh

Marketing Coordinator

843.212.9104
briana@SIGnnn.com