Meet Our Team of Net Lease Experts | SIG

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to maximize your net lease investment portfolio. Contact our advisors to learn more today.

Managing Directors

Chris Sands

Chris Sands

Founder & CEO

310.870.3282
chris@SIGnnn.com

Liz Sands

Liz Sands

COO

310.870.0440
liz@SIGnnn.com

Andrew Ackerman

Andrew Ackerman

Atlanta, GA

770.626.0445
andrew@SIGnnn.com

Daniel Hoogesteger

Daniel Hoogesteger

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1419
dan@SIGnnn.com

Max Freedman

Max Freedman

Austin, TX

512.766.2711
max@SIGnnn.com

Amar Goli

Amar Goli

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5626
amar@SIGnnn.com

Tom Gorman

Tom Gorman

Philadelphia, PA

610.550.8884
tom@SIGnnn.com

Advisors

Preston Abnos

Preston Abnos

Santa Monica, CA

310.464.2206
preston@SIGnnn.com

Michael Altieri

Michael Altieri

Charlotte, NC

980.49.3259
maltieri@SIGnnn.com

Susan Annis

Susan Annis

Atlanta, GA

770.599.2826
susan@SIGnnn.com

Harry Archer

Harry Archer

Atlanta, GA

770.672.5931
harry@SIGnnn.com

Gary Berwick

Gary Berwick

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5648
gary@SIGnnn.com

Jim Blanda

Jim Blanda

Philadelphia, PA

267.435.8095
jblanda@SIGnnn.com

Adam Bridges

Adam Bridges

Charleston, SC

843.405.9391
abridges@SIGnnn.com

John Brown

John Brown

Charleston, SC

843.620.7762
jbrown@signnn.com

Andy Chana

Andy Chana

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1316
andy@SIGnnn.com

David Choi

David Choi

Atlanta, GA

770.651.0497
david@SIGnnn.com

Marianne Christian

Marianne Christian

Seattle, WA

206.915.9222
marianne@SIGnnn.com

John Cigliano

John Cigliano

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1353
john@SIGnnn.com

Solomon Colvin III

Solomon Colvin III

Atlanta, GA

770.744.4555
solomon@SIGnnn.com

John Dudash

John Dudash

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5668
jdudash@SIGnnn.com

Kaveh Ebrahimi

Kaveh Ebrahimi

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1426
kaveh@SIGnnn.com

Tyler Ellinger

Tyler Ellinger

Austin, TX

512.643.3700
tyler@SIGnnn.com

John Frampton

John Frampton

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5628
jframpton@SIGnnn.com

Justin Hall

Justin Hall

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5631
justin@SIGnnn.com

Cory Haqq

Cory Haqq

Atlanta, GA

770.672.5810
cory@SIGnnn.com

William Hartshorn

William Hartshorn

Austin, TX

512.729.6323
whartshorn@SIGnnn.com

Danny Held

Danny Held

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1358
danny@SIGnnn.com

Ben Holland

Ben Holland

Santa Monica, CA

310.692.1436
ben@SIGnnn.com

Matson Kane

Matson Kane

Austin, TX

512.861.1889
matson@SIGnnn.com

Jess Kappelman

Jess Kappelman

Austin, TX

512.856.7719
jess@SIGnnn.com

John Kerr

John Kerr

Santa Monica, CA

424.228.1718
jkerr@SIGnnn.com

Josh Kim

Josh Kim

Atlanta, GA

770.268.0367
jkim@SIGnnn.com

Ian Koteles

Ian Koteles

Philadelphia, PA

267.434.1075
ian@SIGnnn.com

Kyle Kozora

Kyle Kozora

Austin, TX

512.910.2216
kyle@SIGnnn.com

Rahill Lakhani

Rahill Lakhani

Atlanta, GA

770.648.1163
rahill@SIGnnn.com

Greg Laughton

Greg Laughton

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5652
greg@SIGnnn.com

Teddy Leonard

Teddy Leonard

Austin, TX

512.712.4046
teddy@SIGnnn.com

Todd Lewis

Todd Lewis

Austin, TX

512.957.0597
todd@SIGnnn.com

Zach Martin

Zach Martin

Santa Monica, CA

310.626.1852
zach@SIGnnn.com

Clifton McCrory

Clifton McCrory

Charleston, SC

540.255.5496
clifton@SIGnnn.com

Munir Meghjani

Munir Meghjani

Atlanta, GA

678.770.2101
munir@SIGnnn.com

Matt Montagne

Matt Montagne

Austin, TX

512.920.5120
mattm@SIGnnn.com

Gerald Nash

Gerald Nash

Atlanta, GA

404.480.8952
gerald@SIGnnn.com

Chris Naylon

Chris Naylon

Santa Monica, CA

310.438.5525
cnaylon@SIGnnn.com

Walter Parker

Walter Parker

Charleston, SC

864.593.0021
walter@SIGnnn.com

Amanda Reeves

Amanda Reeves

Charleston, SC

843.608.9585
amanda@SIGnnn.com

Lea Riznyk

Lea Riznyk

Atlanta, GA

770.515.8945
lea@SIGnnn.com

Brian Robinson

Brian Robinson

Santa Monica, CA

310.241.3677
brobinson@SIGnnn.com

Doug Roland

Doug Roland

Charleston, SC

843.510.0542
doug@SIGnnn.com

Ashley Saye

Ashley Saye

Santa Monica, CA

424.334.0750
ashley@SIGnnn.com

Adam Scherr

Adam Scherr

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1266
adam@SIGnnn.com

Will Schuhmacher

Will Schuhmacher

Austin, TX

512.277.5924
will@SIGnnn.com

Scott Shackelford

Scott Shackelford

Atlanta, GA

770.268.0416
sshackelford@SIGnnn.com

Elan Sieder

Elan Sieder

Santa Monica, CA

512.649.5185
elan@SIGnnn.com

Gabe Simpson

Gabe Simpson

Santa Monica, CA

424.738.1555
gabe@SIGnnn.com

Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Charlotte, NC

704.315.5044
msmith@SIGnnn.com

Nick Stockton

Nick Stockton

Atlanta, GA

770.863.8392
nick@SIGnnn.com

Luke Wakefield

Luke Wakefield

Atlanta, GA

770.800.3035
luke@SIGnnn.com

SIG Support Staff

Ryan Passe

Ryan Passe

VP of Operations

843.371.5763
ryan@SIGnnn.com

Cate Mayer

Cate Mayer

Chief of Staff

843.606.0817
cate@SIGnnn.com

Kim Wilton

Kim Wilton

Marketing Director

843.900.0699
kim@SIGnnn.com

Briana Keogh

Briana Keogh

Marketing Manager

843.800.0602
briana@SIGnnn.com

Esperanza Sierra

Esperanza Sierra

Marketing Assistant

843.936.1566
esperanza@SIGnnn.com

Alena Edmonds

Alena Edmonds

Operations Associate

843.258,1165
aedmonds@SIGnnn.com

Becca Rees

Becca Rees

Head of Recruiting

843.212.9319
becca@SIGnnn.com

Joe Wichmann

Joe Wichmann

Recruiting Assistant

843.296.9131
joe@SIGnnn.com

Whitney Wolder

Whitney Wolder

EA to Dan Hoogesteger

310.241.3030
whitney@SIGnnn.com

Audrey Frizzell

Audrey Frizzell

EA to Max Freedman

512.856.5099
audrey@SIGnnn.com

Taryn Zimmer

Taryn Zimmer

EA to Kaveh Ebrahimi

310.263.8340
taryn@SIGnnn.com