Meet Our Team of Net Lease Experts | SIG

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to maximize your net lease investment portfolio. Contact our advisors to learn more today.

Executive Team

Chris Sands

Chris Sands

Founder & CEO

310.870.3282
chris@SIGnnn.com

Liz Sands

Liz Sands

COO

310.870.0440
liz@SIGnnn.com

Ryan Passe

Ryan Passe

Executive Vice President

843.371.5763
ryan@SIGnnn.com

Andrew Ackerman

Andrew Ackerman

Atlanta, GA

770.626.0445
andrew@SIGnnn.com

Daniel Hoogesteger

Daniel Hoogesteger

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1419
dan@SIGnnn.com

Max Freedman

Max Freedman

Austin, TX

512.766.2711
max@SIGnnn.com

Amar Goli

Amar Goli

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5626
amar@SIGnnn.com

Tom Gorman

Tom Gorman

Philadelphia, PA

610.550.8884
tom@SIGnnn.com

SIG Support Staff

Kim Wilton

Kim Wilton

Marketing Director - Operations

843.900.0699
kim@SIGnnn.com

Miranda McCurdy

Miranda McCurdy

Marketing Director - Strategy

843.620.6059
miranda@SIGnnn.com

Briana Keogh

Briana Keogh

Sr. Marketing Manager

843.800.0602
briana@SIGnnn.com

Esperanza Sierra

Esperanza Sierra

Marketing Coordinator

843.936.1566
esperanza@SIGnnn.com

Becca Rees

Becca Rees

Head of Recruiting

843.212.9319
becca@SIGnnn.com

Joe Wichmann

Joe Wichmann

Recruiter

843.296.9131
joe@SIGnnn.com

Stephanie Zayas

Stephanie Zayas

EA to Chris Sands

703.909.1389
stephanie.zayas@SIGnnn.com

Audrey Frizzell

Audrey Frizzell

EA to Max Freedman

512.856.5099
audrey@SIGnnn.com

Amber Omar-Amrani

Amber Omar-Amrani

EA to Dan Hoogesteger

213.221.1911
amber@SIGnnn.com

Taryn Zimmer

Taryn Zimmer

EA to Kaveh Ebrahimi

310.263.8340
taryn@SIGnnn.com

Charleston, SC

Doug Roland

Doug Roland

Charleston, SC

843.510.0542
doug@SIGnnn.com

Clifton McCrory

Clifton McCrory

Charleston, SC

540.255.5496
clifton@SIGnnn.com

Adam Bridges

Adam Bridges

Charleston, SC

843.405.9391
abridges@SIGnnn.com

John Brown

John Brown

Charleston, SC

843.620.7762
jbrown@signnn.com

Kyle Ferguson

Kyle Ferguson

Charleston, SC

843.376.1320
kferguson@SIGnnn.com

Ryan Sompayrac

Ryan Sompayrac

Charleston, SC

843.310.3441
rsompayrac@SIGnnn.com

Daniel Bybee

Daniel Bybee

Charleston, SC

843.510.0551
dbybee@SIGnnn.com

Santa Monica, CA

Chris Naylon

Chris Naylon

Santa Monica, CA

310.438.5525
cnaylon@SIGnnn.com

Kaveh Ebrahimi

Kaveh Ebrahimi

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1426
kaveh@SIGnnn.com

Adam Scherr

Adam Scherr

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1266
adam@SIGnnn.com

Andy Chana

Andy Chana

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1316
andy@SIGnnn.com

Gabe Simpson

Gabe Simpson

Santa Monica, CA

424.738.1555
gabe@SIGnnn.com

Teddy Enfantino

Teddy Enfantino

Santa Monica, CA

310.241.3030
tenfantino@SIGnnn.com

Ashley Saye

Ashley Saye

Santa Monica, CA

424.334.0750
ashley@SIGnnn.com

Ben Holland

Ben Holland

Santa Monica, CA

310.692.1436
ben@SIGnnn.com

Danny Held

Danny Held

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1358
danny@SIGnnn.com

Tyler Riley

Tyler Riley

Santa Monica, CA

424.265.5114
triley@SIGnnn.com

Zach Martin

Zach Martin

Santa Monica, CA

310.626.1852
zach@SIGnnn.com

John Bourg

John Bourg

Santa Monica, CA

213.429.4183
jbourg@SIGnnn.com

Marianne Christian

Marianne Christian

Seattle, WA

206.915.9222
marianne@SIGnnn.com

Austin, TX

Elan Sieder

Elan Sieder

Santa Monica, CA

512.649.5185
elan@SIGnnn.com

Tyler Ellinger

Tyler Ellinger

Austin, TX

512.643.3700
tyler@SIGnnn.com

Matt Montagne

Matt Montagne

Austin, TX

512.920.5120
mattm@SIGnnn.com

Todd Lewis

Todd Lewis

Austin, TX

512.957.0597
todd@SIGnnn.com

Teddy Leonard

Teddy Leonard

Austin, TX

512.712.4046
teddy@SIGnnn.com

Will Schuhmacher

Will Schuhmacher

Austin, TX

512.277.5924
will@SIGnnn.com

Matson Kane

Matson Kane

Austin, TX

512.861.1889
matson@SIGnnn.com

Jess Kappelman

Jess Kappelman

Austin, TX

512.856.7719
jess@SIGnnn.com

Sam Mallane

Sam Mallane

Austin, TX

512.543.4759
samual@SIGnnn.com

William Hartshorn

William Hartshorn

Austin, TX

512.729.6323
whartshorn@SIGnnn.com

Seth Krepistman

Seth Krepistman

Austin, TX

512.543.7437
skrepistman@SIGnnn.com

Stratton Greig

Stratton Greig

Austin, TX

512.910.2665
stratton@SIGnnn.com

Kyle Carlisle

Kyle Carlisle

Austin, TX

512.806.1021
kcarlisle@SIGnnn.com

Austin Marsh

Austin Marsh

Austin, TX

512.817.2643
amarsh@SIGnnn.com

John Mansour

John Mansour

Austin, TX

512.543.4828
jmansour@SIGnnn.com

Brew Yates

Brew Yates

Austin, TX

512.537.2455
wyates@SIGnnn.com

Kyle Kozora

Kyle Kozora

Austin, TX

512.910.2216
kyle@SIGnnn.com

Dylan Rocchio

Dylan Rocchio

Austin, TX

512.596.5502
dylan@SIGnnn.com

Cody Gould

Cody Gould

Austin, TX

512.256.1790
cgould@SIGnnn.com

Tony Barrera

Tony Barrera

Austin, TX

512.768.0213
tbarrera@SIGnnn.com

Blake Davis

Blake Davis

Austin, TX

512.543.4647
bdavis@SIGnnn.com

Charlotte, NC

Gary W. Berwick, CCIM

Gary W. Berwick, CCIM

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5648
gary@SIGnnn.com

Greg Laughton

Greg Laughton

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5652
greg@SIGnnn.com

Michael Altieri, CCIM

Michael Altieri, CCIM

Charlotte, NC

980.498.3259
maltieri@SIGnnn.com

John Frampton

John Frampton

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5628
jframpton@SIGnnn.com

Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Charlotte, NC

704.315.5044
msmith@SIGnnn.com

Ned Hennessey

Ned Hennessey

Charlotte, NC

980.441.1426
ned@SIGnnn.com

Justin Hall

Justin Hall

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5631
justin@SIGnnn.com

John Dudash

John Dudash

Charlotte, NC

980.729.5668
jdudash@SIGnnn.com

Frank DeSalvo

Frank DeSalvo

Charlotte, NC

336.347.4427
frank@SIGnnn.com

Joseph Lombardo

Joseph Lombardo

Charlotte, NC

704.251.4154
jlombardo@SIGnnn.com

Wyatt Groseclose

Wyatt Groseclose

Charlotte, NC

704.981.0437
wyatt@SIGnnn.com

Matt Weigel

Matt Weigel

Charlotte, NC

980.243.7601
mweigel@SIGnnn.com

Gary Heeseman

Gary Heeseman

Charlotte, NC

704.397.1665
gheeseman@SIGnnn.com

Liz Dawson

Liz Dawson

Charlotte, NC

704.703.1635
ldawson@SIGnnn.com

Lauren Watkins

Lauren Watkins

Charlotte, NC

704.397.1669
lwatkins@SIGnnn.com

Chad Markey

Chad Markey

Charlotte, NC

704.703.1913
chad@SIGnnn.com

Atlanta, GA

Josh Kim

Josh Kim

Atlanta, GA

770.268.0367
jkim@SIGnnn.com

Nick Stockton

Nick Stockton

Atlanta, GA

770.863.8392
nick@SIGnnn.com

Gerald Nash

Gerald Nash

Atlanta, GA

404.480.8952
gerald@SIGnnn.com

Solomon Colvin III

Solomon Colvin III

Atlanta, GA

770.744.4555
solomon@SIGnnn.com

Bill Robertson

Bill Robertson

Atlanta, GA

770.672.5614
brobertson@SIGnnn.com

Rahill Lakhani

Rahill Lakhani

Atlanta, GA

770.648.1163
rahill@SIGnnn.com

Munir Meghjani

Munir Meghjani

Atlanta, GA

678.770.2101
munir@SIGnnn.com

Harry Archer

Harry Archer

Atlanta, GA

770.672.5931
harry@SIGnnn.com

Neal Brock

Neal Brock

Atlanta, GA

404.381.1339
neal@SIGnnn.com

Matthew Riznyk

Matthew Riznyk

Atlanta, GA

404.383.3244
mriznyk@SIGnnn.com

Luke Wakefield

Luke Wakefield

Atlanta, GA

770.800.3035
luke@SIGnnn.com

Cole Koepsell

Cole Koepsell

Atlanta, GA

770.672.5564
cole@SIGnnn.com

Logan Paquin

Logan Paquin

Atlanta, GA

404.913.8789
lpaquin@SIGnnn.com

Lea Riznyk

Lea Riznyk

Atlanta, GA

770.515.8945
lea@SIGnnn.com

Jude Sullivan

Jude Sullivan

Atlanta, GA

404.530.6326
jude@SIGnnn.com

Blake Hammond

Blake Hammond

Atlanta, GA

404.383.3172
bhammond@SIGnnn.com

Wade Cox

Wade Cox

Atlanta, GA

404.445.3842
wade@SIGnnn.com

Philadelphia, PA

Nate Cleland

Nate Cleland

Philadelphia, PA

610.756.7239
ncleland@SIGnnn.com

Stephen Plourde

Stephen Plourde

Philadelphia, PA

610.756.7401
splourde@SIGnnn.com

Jeff Rake

Jeff Rake

Philadelphia, PA

610.756.7492
jrake@SIGnnn.com

Danny Fisher

Danny Fisher

Philadelphia, PA

610.756.7432
dfisher@SIGnnn.com

Ed Morris

Ed Morris

Philadelphia, PA

610.232.7049
emorris@SIGnnn.com

Jim Blanda

Jim Blanda

Philadelphia, PA

267.435.8095
jblanda@SIGnnn.com

Iftikhar Haq

Iftikhar Haq

Philadelphia, PA

610.756.7481
haq@SIGnnn.com

Frank Wiseley

Frank Wiseley

Philadelphia, PA

610.492.6143
fwiseley@SIGnnn.com

Daniel Gold

Daniel Gold

Philadelphia, PA

610.510.8918
dgold@SIGnnn.com

Jackson Miller

Jackson Miller

Philadelphia, PA

267.382.5602
jackson@SIGnnn.com

Daniel Taylor-Neumann

Daniel Taylor-Neumann

Philadelphia, PA

610.230.6033
dtn@SIGnnn.com