Meet the Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow

Managing Directors

Chris Sands

Chris Sands

Founder & CEO

310.870.3282
chris@SIGnnn.com

Liz Sands

Liz Sands

COO

310.870.0440
liz@SIGnnn.com

Andrew Ackerman

Andrew Ackerman

Atlanta, GA

770.626.0445
andrew@SIGnnn.com

Daniel Hoogesteger

Daniel Hoogesteger

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1419
dan@SIGnnn.com

Max Freedman

Max Freedman

Austin, TX

512.766.2711
max@SIGnnn.com

Advisors

Preston Abnos

Preston Abnos

Santa Monica, CA

310.464.2206
preston@SIGnnn.com

Adam Bridges

Adam Bridges

Charleston, SC

843.405.9391
abridges@SIGnnn.com

Andy Chana

Andy Chana

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1316
andy@SIGnnn.com

Marianne Christian

Marianne Christian

Seattle, WA

206.915.9222
marianne@SIGnnn.com

John Cigliano

John Cigliano

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1353
john@SIGnnn.com

Solomon Colvin

Solomon Colvin

Atlanta, GA

770.744.4555
solomon@SIGnnn.com

Kaveh Ebrahimi

Kaveh Ebrahimi

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1426
kaveh@SIGnnn.com

Tyler Ellinger

Tyler Ellinger

Austin, TX

512.643.3700
tyler@SIGnnn.com

Cory Haqq

Cory Haqq

Atlanta, GA

770.672.5810
cory@SIGnnn.com

Ben Holland

Ben Holland

Santa Monica, CA

310.692.1436
ben@SIGnnn.com

Matson Kane

Matson Kane

Austin, TX

512.861.1889
matson@SIGnnn.com

John Kerr

John Kerr

Santa Monica, CA

424.228.1718
jkerr@SIGnnn.com

Josh Kim

Josh Kim

Atlanta, GA

770.268.0367
jkim@SIGnnn.com

Kyle Kozora

Kyle Kozora

Austin, TX

512.910.2216
kyle@SIGnnn.com

Rahill Lakhani

Rahill Lakhani

Atlanta, GA

770.648.1163
rahill@SIGnnn.com

Todd Lewis

Todd Lewis

Austin, TX

512.957.0597
todd@SIGnnn.com

Gina Low

Gina Low

Atlanta, GA

770.515.8945
gina@SIGnnn.com

Zach Martin

Zach Martin

Santa Monica, CA

310.626.1852
zach@SIGnnn.com

Clifton McCrory

Clifton McCrory

Charleston, SC

843.779.8255
clifton@SIGnnn.com

Munir Meghjani

Munir Meghjani

Atlanta, GA

678.770.2101
munir@SIGnnn.com

Floyd Merritt

Floyd Merritt

Atlanta, GA

770.599.2826
floyd@SIGnnn.com

Matt Montagne

Matt Montagne

Austin, TX

512.920.5120
mattm@SIGnnn.com

Chris Naylon

Chris Naylon

Santa Monica, CA

310.438.5525
cnaylon@SIGnnn.com

Graham Officer

Graham Officer

Atlanta, GA

770.742.6990
graham@SIGnnn.com

Amanda Reeves

Amanda Reeves

Charleston, SC

843.608.9585
amanda@SIGnnn.com

Doug Roland

Doug Roland

Charleston, SC

843.510.0542
doug@SIGnnn.com

Ashley Saye

Ashley Saye

Santa Monica, CA

424.334.0750
ashley@SIGnnn.com

Adam Scherr

Adam Scherr

Santa Monica, CA

310.853.1266
adam@SIGnnn.com

Will Schuhmacher

Will Schuhmacher

Austin, TX

512.277.5924
will@SIGnnn.com

Brett Sheldon

Brett Sheldon

Charleston, SC

843.620.6019
brett@SIGnnn.com

Elan Sieder

Elan Sieder

Austin, TX

512.649.5185
elan@SIGnnn.com

Nick Stockton

Nick Stockton

Atlanta, GA

770.863.8392
nick@SIGnnn.com

Luke Wakefield

Luke Wakefield

Atlanta, GA

770.800.3035
luke@SIGnnn.com

Steven Wiggins

Steven Wiggins

Austin, TX

512.522.6826
steven@SIGnnn.com

SIG Support Staff

Ryan Passe

Ryan Passe

VP of Operations

843.371.5763
ryan@SIGnnn.com

Kim Wilton

Kim Wilton

Marketing Director

843.900.0699
kim@SIGnnn.com

Briana Keogh

Briana Keogh

Marketing Manager

843.800.0602
briana@SIGnnn.com

Esperanza Sierra

Esperanza Sierra

Marketing Assistant

843.936.1566
esperanza@SIGnnn.com

Carrie Hegenderfer

Carrie Hegenderfer

Head of Recruiting

843.212.9710
carrie@SIGnnn.com

Joe Wichmann

Joe Wichmann

Recruiting Assistant

843.296.9131
joe@SIGnnn.com

Lauren Nahodyl

Lauren Nahodyl

Transaction Manager

843.310.3441
lauren@SIGnnn.com

Walter Parker

Walter Parker

Transaction Assistant

864.593.0021
walter@SIGnnn.com

Cate Mayer

Cate Mayer

EA to Chris Sands

843.510.0541
cate@SIGnnn.com

Audrey Frizzell

Audrey Frizzell

EA to Max Freedman

512.856.5099
audrey@SIGnnn.com

Whitney Ashley

Whitney Ashley

EA to Dan Hoogesteger

310.241.3030
whitney@SIGnnn.com

Taryn Zimmer

Taryn Zimmer

EA to Kaveh Ebrahimi

310.263.8340
taryn@SIGnnn.com

Emily Wilson

Emily Wilson

EA to Andrew Ackerman

770.353.9836
emily@SIGnnn.com